Calendar

Freshman Boys Basketball v. Rocky Hill

Tue. 19 Dec, 2017 3:45 pm - 5:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Boys Swimming and Diving v. Northwest Catholic

Tue. 19 Dec, 2017 3:45 pm
This event does not repeat

JV Boys Basketball v. Rocky Hill

Tue. 19 Dec, 2017 5:15 pm - 6:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Varsity Boys Basketball v. Rocky Hill

Tue. 19 Dec, 2017 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Girls Basketball @ Rocky Hill

Tue. 19 Dec, 2017 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Boys Basketball @ Wethersfield

Fri. 22 Dec, 2017 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Girls Basketball v. Wethersfield

Fri. 22 Dec, 2017 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Girls Basketball @ Plainville

Wed. 27 Dec, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Girls Basketball @ Bloomfield

Thu. 4 Jan, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Boys Basketball v. Bloomfield

Thu. 4 Jan, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Girls Basketball v. Stafford

Fri. 5 Jan, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Girls Basketball v. Windsor

Mon. 8 Jan, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Boys Basketball @ Windsor

Mon. 8 Jan, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Boys Swimming and Diving @ Windsor

Tue. 9 Jan, 2018 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Girls Basketball v. Public Safety

Tue. 9 Jan, 2018 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Boys Basketball @ Conard

Thu. 11 Jan, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Girls Basketball v. Avon

Thu. 11 Jan, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Boys Swimming and Diving v. East Catholic

Fri. 12 Jan, 2018 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Boys Basketball @ Bridgeport Central

Sat. 13 Jan, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Boys Basketball v. Public Safety

Wed. 17 Jan, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm
This event does not repeat
Page 1 of 3
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar