Calendar

Girls Basketball v. Hartford Public

Fri. 19 Jan, 2018 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Boys Basketball @ Hartford Public

Fri. 19 Jan, 2018 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Boys Swimming and Diving @ Plainville

Tue. 23 Jan, 2018 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Boys Basketball v. RHAM

Tue. 23 Jan, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Girls Basketball @ Manchester

Tue. 23 Jan, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Boys Basketball @ Bristol Eastern

Thu. 25 Jan, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Girls Basketball v. Maloney

Thu. 25 Jan, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Boys Basketball v. Bacon Academy

Sat. 27 Jan, 2018
This event does not repeat

Boys Swimming and Diving @ Middletown

Tue. 30 Jan, 2018 3:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Boys Basketball v. New Britain

Tue. 30 Jan, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Girls Basketball @ New Britain

Tue. 30 Jan, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Boys Swimming and Diving @ East Hartford

Fri. 2 Feb, 2018 3:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Boys Basketball @ Newington

Fri. 2 Feb, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Girls Basketball v. Newington

Fri. 2 Feb, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Boys Basketball @ Enfield

Mon. 5 Feb, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Girls Basketball v. East Catholic

Mon. 5 Feb, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Boys Swimming and Diving v. Bristol Central/Eastern/St. Paul

Tue. 6 Feb, 2018 3:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Girls Basketball @ Windsor

Thu. 8 Feb, 2018 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Boys Basketball v. Windsor

Thu. 8 Feb, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Boys Swimming and Diving @ Rocky Hill

Fri. 9 Feb, 2018 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Page 2 of 3
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar