Calendar
Month Flat Week Day

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Family Information Workshops

Tue. 19 Dec, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Freshman Boys Basketball v. Rocky Hill

Tue. 19 Dec, 2017 3:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Boys Swimming and Diving v. Northwest Catholic

Tue. 19 Dec, 2017 3:45 pm

JV Boys Basketball v. Rocky Hill

Tue. 19 Dec, 2017 5:15 pm - 6:45 pm

Varsity Boys Basketball v. Rocky Hill

Tue. 19 Dec, 2017 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm

Girls Basketball @ Rocky Hill

Tue. 19 Dec, 2017 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm

Friday, December 22, 2017

Field Trip: Lincoln Tech

Fri. 22 Dec, 2017 9:30 am - 1:15 pm

Boys Basketball @ Wethersfield

Fri. 22 Dec, 2017 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm

Girls Basketball v. Wethersfield

Fri. 22 Dec, 2017 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm

Monday, December 25, 2017

No School: Winter Recess

Mon. 25 Dec, 2017 8:00 pm - Sat. 30 Dec, 2017 8:00 pm

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

No School: Winter Recess

Mon. 25 Dec, 2017 8:00 pm - Sat. 30 Dec, 2017 8:00 pm

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

No School: Winter Recess

Mon. 25 Dec, 2017 8:00 pm - Sat. 30 Dec, 2017 8:00 pm

Girls Basketball @ Plainville

Wed. 27 Dec, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Thursday, December 28, 2017

No School: Winter Recess

Mon. 25 Dec, 2017 8:00 pm - Sat. 30 Dec, 2017 8:00 pm

Friday, December 29, 2017

No School: Winter Recess

Mon. 25 Dec, 2017 8:00 pm - Sat. 30 Dec, 2017 8:00 pm

Saturday, December 30, 2017

No School: Winter Recess

Mon. 25 Dec, 2017 8:00 pm - Sat. 30 Dec, 2017 8:00 pm
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar